Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shacori Holmes

April 9, 2018

My husband and I love Di'amore! They had everything we were looking for. From my engagement ring, and our wedding bands as well as my unique Hershey kiss "chocolate drop" pendant. Rachel is a dream to work with! She has great customer service and a great personality we will always do business with Di'amore!

Cindy Harbour

April 5, 2018

Although I haven’t bought any of their beautiful jewelry, Jay, Rachel, Abby and Ben always make me feel like I’m their most important customer. I am so very pleased with their repair service. Every piece of jewelry I have taken in to be repaired or reset has been quality work. I would highly recommend Di’Amore Fine Jewelers!

Adam Voight

December 19, 2017

Rachel is simply one of the best there is in the business! She was always there to greet me with a friendly smile and quickly answered any and all questions I had! The transaction was smooth and everything about the experience was memorable. Also, the one year of no interest was kind of nice :) I stop by from time to time just to say hello and will definitely be back for any future jewelry needs. The wife stops by for free cleans and I know she enjoys talking with her. I highly recommend that if you stop by, ask for Rachel!

Sean Farmer

April 9, 2018

Everyone at DiAmore are so helpful. They are all knowledgeable and have the best insight on any occasion. They are also good at keeping secrets as I had 2 but ones and they never slipped. Rachel is just absolutely amazing to work with, and if you need a good laugh Abby and Rachel are the ones to see. I am so glad I did work with DiAmore, they are simply a class act. 10 stars if I could!!

Lexis Madison

April 18, 2018

Di’Amore is by far the best jewelry store around! Not only do they have exceptional customer service, they have the highest quality pieces! I fully trust my jewelry maintenance with them and they have a fast turnaround time! They do all the work in house so I never worry about my repairs being sent off and getting lost! They also helped me pick out my husbands wedding gift (a watch) and he absolutely loves it!! Shoutout to Rachel for always providing a great customer service!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Macy B.

3/23/17

As someone who has been dreaming of their wedding since I was a little girl, it was a no brainer that my ring had to be perfect. I went to 3 different...READ MORE

Jenn D.

2/16/18

Such a fun group and excellent customer service! I had the most amazing team helping me select a pice of jewelry for a loved one. Definitely recommend!!!READ MORE

Aanand S.

5/23/17

Went to Di'Amore for an engagement ring very recently. From right when I stepped into Di'Amore, everyone treated me as if I was already part of their...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amanda Hutchens

April 11, 2018

My husband and I had a wonderful experience here today. We worked with Rachel and she was very knowledgeable about the jewelry we were looking for and helped us find the perfect piece. I’ve also had my wedding rings cleaned and worked on here before and had a fantastic experience then, too. Highly recommended!

Keith Guillory

January 23, 2018

Joe Griffith II

September 8, 2017

Awesome service and awesome people. And quality products.

Joseph Reina

August 30, 2017

I'm amazed at their selection and it was nice to be welcomed by every person who saw me walk in. I was helped by Rachel! Even though it was right before closing, she still had the most enthusiastic personality and really knew what I liked when choosing a ring for my girlfriend. And that's a hard thing to do because I'm really picky lol! Glad to have come here and I couldn't imagine going to any other place!!

Gargi Dave

August 30, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the selection. Diamonds and champagne as soon as you walk through the door! I'm happy to say, every single staff member is more than welcoming - ready to help find exactly what YOU want. Rachel, Ben, and Abbie who are on the floor - completely take your breath away with the knowledge they have about the various diamonds and products they offer! And you know this is the real deal when the CEO & Owner comes out to shake your hand to make sure you're given everything you need while browsing through their selection. Well done Di'Amore �

Janki Sevak

July 19, 2017

Chintan Patel

July 19, 2017

Dip Virdee

July 19, 2017

Devansh Ranchod

July 19, 2017

Shruti Pandya Babu

July 19, 2017

Sheel Bhuta

July 19, 2017

Maya Butler

July 19, 2017

Everyone treats you like family. They listen and do their best to help you find the perfect ring or accessory.

Blake Sykora

July 19, 2017

Jamie Neufeld

July 19, 2017

Frank Gentsch

July 19, 2017

Finest jewelry and friendliest employees! We love you guys! I wouldn't buy my families jewelry anywhere else!

Brenda Halbert

July 19, 2017

Abbie Ellison Sykora

July 19, 2017

Corinne Newton

July 15, 2017

Mikeal Wyatt

May 17, 2017

Not only is the jeweler selection amazing but the people are even more so! The crew helped make our engagement perfect. No matter who you get helping you, I know that the jewelry you do end up getting starts creating fantastic memories from the start. We will forever be part of the DiAmore family!

Sean Michael Farmer

May 15, 2017

First off, Rachel is the most warm and welcoming individual I have come across. We had a specific story and we wanted to stick to it, she never swayed from the secret! Your secret is always safe with her. Everyone at Di'Amore was super nice and generous. Thank you for giving my nervous mind some peace! You guys rock!

Nikki Edgar

March 18, 2017

Diana Curtis Fisher

January 27, 2017

Ben was so kind and sweet thru our process. I lost my wedding set 5 years ago so with our 30th anniversary coming up this year my husband decided it was time to replace it. Ben helped us find the perfect ring. It was such an emotional time for me still being heartbroken over losing the original ring that was put on my finger 30 years ago. Ben dried tears and listened to me, really listened to me. We will definitely be returning customers! Thank you Ben and the entire staff at DiAmore!!

Daniel Tagle

January 24, 2017

We loved our experience here! First of all, Norma is unique and spicy so i needed something unique and different. They custom made me a engagement ring with a twist, they imported a Ruby for us and custom made two additional bands to go with her unique engagement ring, they custom made my diamond wedding band, it's a really cool tension held design. We also picked up a vahan diamond � bracelet, if you havent seen then, ask about them.... one word describes them...stunning! Thanks so much Rachel for taking care of us and all of our needy request! lol y'all were fantastic! If your going to spend on items like these, you won't be disappointed with the quality and service you get here. Thanks Rachel and Di'amore fine jewelers!

Carie Maddox Cargile

January 19, 2017

Thank you Abbie and De Amore Fine Jewlers. I absoutely love my new wedding ring. Thanks from the bottom of my heart

LOADING...