Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Adam Voight

December 19, 2017

Rachel is simply one of the best there is in the business! She was always there to greet me with a friendly smile and quickly answered any and all questions I had! The transaction was smooth and everything about the experience was memorable. Also, the one year of no interest was kind of nice :) I stop by from time to time just to say hello and will definitely be back for any future jewelry needs. The wife stops by for free cleans and I know she enjoys talking with her. I highly recommend that if you stop by, ask for Rachel!

Sherry French

January 16, 2018

I have had several pieces of jewelry sized and repaired with D'amore and they have always done a wonderful job. The sales staff are very knowledgeable and kind, going out of their way to ensure my jewelry is returned to me in perfect condition. I would not go anywhere else in Waco with my jewelry. Their jewelry store is beautiful and a pleasure to shop.

Gary Alleccia

December 8, 2017

This is the Cadillac or BMW of jewelry stores. Extremely knowledgeable staff that know their diamonds. All the top designers are offered, Tacori and others. This is where you select your diamond and your setting and they put it together. You get what you pay for, so be prepared to pay. But if you want the best these people deliver the goods. I was super impressed after only a few minutes they knew exactly what to pull out for my wife to look at. In other words they were able to read her preferences. If you want top of the line, This Is The Place you need to go.

Gargi Dave

August 30, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the selection. Diamonds and champagne as soon as you walk through the door! I'm happy to say, every single staff member is more than welcoming - ready to help find exactly what YOU want. Rachel, Ben, and Abbie who are on the floor - completely take your breath away with the knowledge they have about the various diamonds and products they offer! And you know this is the real deal when the CEO & Owner comes out to shake your hand to make sure you're given everything you need while browsing through their selection. Well done Di'Amore 👍🏽

Liberty Magazine

August 30, 2017

I'm amazed at their selection and it was nice to be welcomed by every person who saw me walk in. I was helped by Rachel! Even though it was right before closing, she still had the most enthusiastic personality and really knew what I liked when choosing a ring for my girlfriend. And that's a hard thing to do because I'm really picky lol! Glad to have come here and I couldn't imagine going to any other place!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Macy B.

3/23/17

As someone who has been dreaming of their wedding since I was a little girl, it was a no brainer that my ring had to be perfect. I went to 3 different...READ MORE

Aanand S.

5/23/17

Went to Di'Amore for an engagement ring very recently. From right when I stepped into Di'Amore, everyone treated me as if I was already part of their...READ MORE

Mayuri P.

5/31/17

Di'amore did an amazing job working with my fiancé on getting me the perfect ring that fits my personality, mind my fiancé lives in Atlanta and he was...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joe Griffith II

September 8, 2017

Awesome service and awesome people. And quality products.

Joseph Reina

August 30, 2017

I'm amazed at their selection and it was nice to be welcomed by every person who saw me walk in. I was helped by Rachel! Even though it was right before closing, she still had the most enthusiastic personality and really knew what I liked when choosing a ring for my girlfriend. And that's a hard thing to do because I'm really picky lol! Glad to have come here and I couldn't imagine going to any other place!!

Gargi Dave

August 30, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the selection. Diamonds and champagne as soon as you walk through the door! I'm happy to say, every single staff member is more than welcoming - ready to help find exactly what YOU want. Rachel, Ben, and Abbie who are on the floor - completely take your breath away with the knowledge they have about the various diamonds and products they offer! And you know this is the real deal when the CEO & Owner comes out to shake your hand to make sure you're given everything you need while browsing through their selection. Well done Di'Amore �

Janki Sevak

July 19, 2017

Chintan Patel

July 19, 2017

Dip Virdee

July 19, 2017

Devansh Ranchod

July 19, 2017

Shruti Pandya Babu

July 19, 2017

Sheel Bhuta

July 19, 2017

Deepa Pandya Patel

July 19, 2017

Maya Butler

July 19, 2017

Everyone treats you like family. They listen and do their best to help you find the perfect ring or accessory.

Blake Sykora

July 19, 2017

Jamie Neufeld

July 19, 2017

Frank Gentsch

July 19, 2017

Finest jewelry and friendliest employees! We love you guys! I wouldn't buy my families jewelry anywhere else!

Brenda Halbert

July 19, 2017

Abbie Ellison Sykora

July 19, 2017

Corinne Nettles

July 15, 2017

Mikeal Wyatt

May 17, 2017

Not only is the jeweler selection amazing but the people are even more so! The crew helped make our engagement perfect. No matter who you get helping you, I know that the jewelry you do end up getting starts creating fantastic memories from the start. We will forever be part of the DiAmore family!

Sean Michael Farmer

May 15, 2017

First off, Rachel is the most warm and welcoming individual I have come across. We had a specific story and we wanted to stick to it, she never swayed from the secret! Your secret is always safe with her. Everyone at Di'Amore was super nice and generous. Thank you for giving my nervous mind some peace! You guys rock!

Nikki Edgar

March 18, 2017

Diana Curtis Fisher

January 27, 2017

Ben was so kind and sweet thru our process. I lost my wedding set 5 years ago so with our 30th anniversary coming up this year my husband decided it was time to replace it. Ben helped us find the perfect ring. It was such an emotional time for me still being heartbroken over losing the original ring that was put on my finger 30 years ago. Ben dried tears and listened to me, really listened to me. We will definitely be returning customers! Thank you Ben and the entire staff at DiAmore!!

Daniel Tagle

January 24, 2017

We loved our experience here! First of all, Norma is unique and spicy so i needed something unique and different. They custom made me a engagement ring with a twist, they imported a Ruby for us and custom made two additional bands to go with her unique engagement ring, they custom made my diamond wedding band, it's a really cool tension held design. We also picked up a vahan diamond � bracelet, if you havent seen then, ask about them.... one word describes them...stunning! Thanks so much Rachel for taking care of us and all of our needy request! lol y'all were fantastic! If your going to spend on items like these, you won't be disappointed with the quality and service you get here. Thanks Rachel and Di'amore fine jewelers!

Carie Maddox Cargile

January 19, 2017

Thank you Abbie and De Amore Fine Jewlers. I absoutely love my new wedding ring. Thanks from the bottom of my heart

Suzanne Elizabeth Castello Cope

December 30, 2016

Ben Rosas & Abbie Sykora have been great to work with and have gone above and beyond to make our shopping experience excellent! Our new favorite jewelers!! � � �

LOADING...