Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Hinal Gandhi

May 15, 2018

Di’amore is the best in the business! The staff there helped my husband custom design my engagement ring so that it fit our love story perfectly! When I saw the ring for the first time, with all of the custom detailing, I was blown away! We got engaged 2 years ago, and I still receive compliments on my ring almost every day. The staff at Di’amore knows that each love story is unique and genuinely cares to make sure your piece of jewelry is perfect for the occasion/person. We live in Dallas and we still make the drive to Waco for all of our jewelry needs at Di’amore, because it’s worth it! Everyone is so sweet, knowledgeable, and sincerely invested in helping you, couldn’t recommend Di’amore more!

Christy Kinser

June 21, 2018

The minute I walked in, I met Rachel! I felt like I had known her for a lifetime. She is one of the nicest and most sincere people I know . Not only did she help me find our wedding rings, but she also made me feel like part of the family. I love going to get my ring cleaned knowing we can talk about our families and what’s new. I couldn’t have asked for a more friendly place with Rachel’s help! The store and the selection is amazing!! Thanks Rachel!!!!

Christina West

May 7, 2018

I had previously shopped around at other stores, but Di ‘ Amore was an experience above and beyond others.Their customer service is top notch. You’ll be greeted with cocktails in such a relaxing friendly atmosphere. Rachel and Abby are beyond amazing. You walk in and instantly are treated like family. It was like I had known those girls my whole life and we were best friends. I have used them for all of my jewelry needs since. Whether it’s Earnings, engagement rings, gifts or even customized jewelry I would not send my friends or family anywhere else.

CAROLYN STEPHENS

June 5, 2018

Rachel was very helpful in picking out a ring. She was welcoming and really funny! She was prompt in sending images of the rings and making sure we had all the information necessary. We went back the same day and decided to purchase! Thanks Rachel!

Deb Hanson

May 5, 2018

All the staff have been extremely helpful and made me feel welcome each time I have been to the store. They are willing to go the extra mile, no matter if the sale is large or small. The repair work I have had done there has been of excellent quality and performed in a timely manner. It's rare these days to find this kind of service-you are remembered and treated as family.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Macy B.

3/23/17

As someone who has been dreaming of their wedding since I was a little girl, it was a no brainer that my ring had to be perfect. I went to 3 different...READ MORE

Jenn D.

2/16/18

Such a fun group and excellent customer service! I had the most amazing team helping me select a pice of jewelry for a loved one. Definitely recommend!!!READ MORE

Aanand S.

5/23/17

Went to Di'Amore for an engagement ring very recently. From right when I stepped into Di'Amore, everyone treated me as if I was already part of their...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

N'Cole Nicole

June 14, 2018

I was unaware they carried the Pandora collections until today, walked in and had the greatest shopping experience!!! I was greeted and treated as if we known one another for years. The store is very well organized, making easy to locate the charms I wanted, no guess work by the salesperson.

Lisa Schmitt Gaskamp

June 6, 2018

Jay & his staff are super nice people of course I’m more partial to Rachel she’s my go to girl. She had such a great personality. Jay is an honest good hard working person & he is very reasonable with his prices. Thanks for doing such a fantastic job on my ring.

Becky Griffin

June 4, 2018

Great service and very friendly

Alex Han

May 27, 2018

I got my engagement ring from Di’amore, and my experience was awesome. They were there every step of the way. I knew nothing about diamonds/engagement rings coming into the process and Rehan and his staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with my decision. I recommend them to anyone looking for jewelry, not only for their quality jewelry but for their customer experience.

Jamie Wilhelm

May 25, 2018

I ordered a pandora charm off their website. when it came in i was not in love. the closest pandora store to me to this wonderful jewler. i called told them my situatuon they said i coukd enchange it. rachel greated me at the door, 2 weeks aftee our phone call and remwmbered me, my stoey, even the town i lived and helped me to the fullest. it was wonderful! and i now have a charm i love

Cristina Garcia

May 24, 2018

Jennifer Ferrara

May 23, 2018

Went in for a piece of Alex and Ani and to get my ring fixed. Not only did they have a great selection but the staff was so friendly and helpful. Made my birthday even better! Thank you!

Nathan Johnson

May 22, 2018

I only go to DiAmore! Abbie and Ben always have a great attitude and are happy to help you. They take their time so that you get exactly what you want. My wife is always happy!!

Bonnie Thompson

May 18, 2018

Great service! The jeweler cut a ring off my finger for me and then replaced a missing stone. I left it on Thursday and it was ready on Friday.

Karen Snipes

May 11, 2018

I went to find a Pandora bracelet for my charm I got while in Italy. Ben was fantastic as putting things together....including some Murano glass beads, which went with my Italian memories perfectly! He's so patient and helpful!

Jennifer Culverhouse

May 11, 2018

It’s rare to truly receive amazing customer service. We were wanting a specific gift for our daughters graduation....and were so pleased with the service we received and the amazing staff. The jewelry is gorgeous and truly unique and special! Thank you and our daughter LOVED her gift!

Katy Reddell

May 2, 2018

Ben helped my fiancé pick out THE most perfect engagement ring! Whenever I’m with him and someone compliments it, he always raves about Ben and the team at Di’Amore. Anytime we’ve been back to get it fixed, pick out wedding bands, etc. they’ve been SO helpful and welcoming. Go see them for all of your jewelry needs! They’re amazing and you can’t beat their customer service and knowledge!

Amanda Hutchens

April 11, 2018

My husband and I had a wonderful experience here today. We worked with Rachel and she was very knowledgeable about the jewelry we were looking for and helped us find the perfect piece. I’ve also had my wedding rings cleaned and worked on here before and had a fantastic experience then, too. Highly recommended!

Keith Guillory

January 23, 2018

Joe Griffith II

September 8, 2017

Awesome service and awesome people. And quality products.

Joseph Reina

August 30, 2017

I'm amazed at their selection and it was nice to be welcomed by every person who saw me walk in. I was helped by Rachel! Even though it was right before closing, she still had the most enthusiastic personality and really knew what I liked when choosing a ring for my girlfriend. And that's a hard thing to do because I'm really picky lol! Glad to have come here and I couldn't imagine going to any other place!!

Gargi Dave

August 30, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the selection. Diamonds and champagne as soon as you walk through the door! I'm happy to say, every single staff member is more than welcoming - ready to help find exactly what YOU want. Rachel, Ben, and Abbie who are on the floor - completely take your breath away with the knowledge they have about the various diamonds and products they offer! And you know this is the real deal when the CEO & Owner comes out to shake your hand to make sure you're given everything you need while browsing through their selection. Well done Di'Amore �

Janki Sevak

July 19, 2017

Chintan Patel

July 19, 2017

Dip Virdee

July 19, 2017

Devansh Ranchod

July 19, 2017

Shruti Pandya Babu

July 19, 2017

Sheel Bhuta

July 19, 2017

Maya Butler

July 19, 2017

Everyone treats you like family. They listen and do their best to help you find the perfect ring or accessory.

Blake Sykora

July 19, 2017

LOADING...