Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gargi Dave

August 30, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the selection. Diamonds and champagne as soon as you walk through the door! I'm happy to say, every single staff member is more than welcoming - ready to help find exactly what YOU want. Rachel, Ben, and Abbie who are on the floor - completely take your breath away with the knowledge they have about the various diamonds and products they offer! And you know this is the real deal when the CEO & Owner comes out to shake your hand to make sure you're given everything you need while browsing through their selection. Well done Di'Amore 👍🏽

Liberty Magazine

August 30, 2017

I'm amazed at their selection and it was nice to be welcomed by every person who saw me walk in. I was helped by Rachel! Even though it was right before closing, she still had the most enthusiastic personality and really knew what I liked when choosing a ring for my girlfriend. And that's a hard thing to do because I'm really picky lol! Glad to have come here and I couldn't imagine going to any other place!!

Fred Sanders

January 10, 2017

This place was amazing! Everything from the service to the selection was the best I've experienced throughout my entire search for the perfect engagement ring(trust me, I've looked everywhere from Dallas to Austin). Forget about all the big name diamond stores and come here to get the best quality, price, and service. These guys know their diamonds and will always treat you like family. Please don't over pay for a mediocre quality diamond, which is usually what you'll get a big name diamond retailers. This place will leave your loved one memorized forever.

Kirby Tatum

April 26, 2017

Di'Amore is amazing. The staff especially Ben were super helpful and very patient. I never felt like they were trying to sell me anything. I'm very indecisive and never felt like I was being pressured in to buying anything. The store is huge and I felt pricing was VERY fair. Overall a great experience and I will be returning for future jewelry needs.

Aanand Shukla

May 23, 2017

Went to Di'Amore for an engagement ring very recently. From right when I stepped into Di'Amore, everyone treated me as if I was already part of their family. Monali is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer every single question I had throughout the whole process. Her & her staff really helped me feel comfortable. I went to other Jewelry shops for comparison, as well do, but I felt attacked by pushing salesmen just trying to make a buck. However, I know that Monali & her Di'Amore family really do care - and that difference [in my experiences] was like night and day! I'm so glad I found Di'Amore and my Fiance has since been overjoyed by the custom ring! Several of her friends & family have already asked me where I got it from and I have nothing but stellar remarks for Di'Amore! Thank you!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Aanand S.

5/23/17

Went to Di'Amore for an engagement ring very recently. From right when I stepped into Di'Amore, everyone treated me as if I was already part of their...READ MORE

Macy B.

3/23/17

As someone who has been dreaming of their wedding since I was a little girl, it was a no brainer that my ring had to be perfect. I went to 3 different...READ MORE

Roshan P.

7/14/17

Di'Amore did an amazing job helping me find the perfect ring for my fiancé. I was referred by my close friend who also made his purchase here. The staff was...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Joe Griffith II

September 8, 2017

Awesome service and awesome people. And quality products.

Joseph Reina

August 30, 2017

I'm amazed at their selection and it was nice to be welcomed by every person who saw me walk in. I was helped by Rachel! Even though it was right before closing, she still had the most enthusiastic personality and really knew what I liked when choosing a ring for my girlfriend. And that's a hard thing to do because I'm really picky lol! Glad to have come here and I couldn't imagine going to any other place!!

Gargi Dave

August 30, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the selection. Diamonds and champagne as soon as you walk through the door! I'm happy to say, every single staff member is more than welcoming - ready to help find exactly what YOU want. Rachel, Ben, and Abbie who are on the floor - completely take your breath away with the knowledge they have about the various diamonds and products they offer! And you know this is the real deal when the CEO & Owner comes out to shake your hand to make sure you're given everything you need while browsing through their selection. Well done Di'Amore �

Jacob Daniel Fisher

August 30, 2017

What can I say? They're an amazing group of individuals, who truly care about your wants and needs. Rachel who works on the floor, is consistent to make sure you leave with the service that you've expected. And not only does she meet expectations, she exceeds it beyond words can express. As I stood inside the store for the first time, I over heard Abbie stating to an elderly lady who was getting her ring cleaned. "A ring is not just a ring, but in most cases a story". That statement had true meaning behind it and they care about each and every one of your stories and the love and endearment behind every piece of jewelry you bring or buy from their establishment. Thank you Di'Amore for being so kind. �

Janki Sevak

July 19, 2017

Chintan Patel

July 19, 2017

Dip Virdee

July 19, 2017

Devansh Ranchod

July 19, 2017

Shruti Pandya Babu

July 19, 2017

Sheel Bhuta

July 19, 2017

Deepa Pandya Patel

July 19, 2017

Maya Butler

July 19, 2017

Everyone treats you like family. They listen and do their best to help you find the perfect ring or accessory.

Blake Sykora

July 19, 2017

Jamie Neufeld

July 19, 2017

Frank Gentsch

July 19, 2017

Finest jewelry and friendliest employees! We love you guys! I wouldn't buy my families jewelry anywhere else!

Brenda Halbert

July 19, 2017

Abbie Ellison Sykora

July 19, 2017

Corinne Nettles

July 15, 2017

Mikeal Wyatt

May 17, 2017

Not only is the jeweler selection amazing but the people are even more so! The crew helped make our engagement perfect. No matter who you get helping you, I know that the jewelry you do end up getting starts creating fantastic memories from the start. We will forever be part of the DiAmore family!

Sean Michael Farmer

May 15, 2017

First off, Rachel is the most warm and welcoming individual I have come across. We had a specific story and we wanted to stick to it, she never swayed from the secret! Your secret is always safe with her. Everyone at Di'Amore was super nice and generous. Thank you for giving my nervous mind some peace! You guys rock!

Nikki Edgar

March 18, 2017

Diana Curtis Fisher

January 27, 2017

Ben was so kind and sweet thru our process. I lost my wedding set 5 years ago so with our 30th anniversary coming up this year my husband decided it was time to replace it. Ben helped us find the perfect ring. It was such an emotional time for me still being heartbroken over losing the original ring that was put on my finger 30 years ago. Ben dried tears and listened to me, really listened to me. We will definitely be returning customers! Thank you Ben and the entire staff at DiAmore!!

Daniel Tagle

January 24, 2017

We loved our experience here! First of all, Norma is unique and spicy so i needed something unique and different. They custom made me a engagement ring with a twist, they imported a Ruby for us and custom made two additional bands to go with her unique engagement ring, they custom made my diamond wedding band, it's a really cool tension held design. We also picked up a vahan diamond � bracelet, if you havent seen then, ask about them.... one word describes them...stunning! Thanks so much Rachel for taking care of us and all of our needy request! lol y'all were fantastic! If your going to spend on items like these, you won't be disappointed with the quality and service you get here. Thanks Rachel and Di'amore fine jewelers!

Carie Maddox Cargile

January 19, 2017

Thank you Abbie and De Amore Fine Jewlers. I absoutely love my new wedding ring. Thanks from the bottom of my heart

LOADING...